Contact ILEA

ILEA International Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000 Chicago, Illinois 60611 USA 
Email: info@ileahub.com
Phone: + 800.688.4737 or + 312.321.6853
Fax: + 312.673.6953

ILEA Affiliate Office

Canada Office

Carol Ford
Association Manager
ILEA Canada
312 Oakwood Court
Newmarket, ON   L3Y 3C8

Phone: 905.898.7434
Toll-Free Phone: +1.866.729.4737

Fax: 905.895.1630
Toll-Free Fax: +1.866.328.7974

Emailinfo@ileacanada.com

 
 



Staff


Executive Director
Christie Pruyn

15[1]






cpruyn@ileahub.com

Special Programs
Renee Woods

18[1]





rwoods@ileahub.com

Membership & Operations Services
Matt Hessler

20[1]





mhessler@ileahub.com

Chapter Coordinator
Sarah Zahorak

ILEA Who's Who





SZahorak@ileahub.com

Membership Services
Madeline Houser

19[1]






mhouser@ileahub.com

ILEA Live
Shannon Cavanaugh

17[1]





scavanaugh@ileahub.com

Education
Moira Andersen

16[1]





mandersen@ileahub.com

Marketing Manager
Ande Leslie

22[1]





aleslie@ileahub.com