Contact ILEA

ILEA International Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000 Chicago, Illinois 60611 USA 
Email: info@ileahub.com
Phone: + 800.688.4737 or + 312.321.6853
Fax: + 312.673.6953

ILEA Affiliate Office

Canada Office

Carol Ford
Association Manager
ILEA Canada
312 Oakwood Court
Newmarket, ON   L3Y 3C8

Phone: 905.898.7434
Toll-Free Phone: +1.866.729.4737

Fax: 905.895.1630
Toll-Free Fax: +1.866.328.7974

Emailinfo@ileacanada.com

 
 



Staff


Executive Director
Christie Pruyn

Christie_Pruyn_101116_144









cpruyn@ileahub.com

Special Programs
Renee Woods

Renee_Woods_040114_144








rwoods@ileahub.com

Chapter Services
Bree Burich

bburich@ileahub.com

Membership Services
Madeline Houser

Madeline_Houser_090716_144

 








mhouser@ileahub.com

Membership & Operations Services
Matt Hessler

Matthew_Hessler_144_102015








mhessler@ileahub.com

ILEA Live
Shannon Cavanaugh

shannon_colombi_11_2006_144








scavanaugh@ileahub.com

Education
Moira Andersen

Moira_Andersen_080613_144








mandersen@ileahub.com

Marketing Manager
Ande Leslie

Ande_Leslie_092613_144








aleslie@ileahub.com