ILEA Staff Team

Executive Director
Christie Pruyn

Christie_Pruyn_101116_144











cpruyn@ileahub.com

Special Programs
Renee Woods

Renee_Woods_040114_144










rwoods@ileahub.com

Chapter Services
Bree Burich

bburich@ileahub.com

Membership Services
Madeline Houser

Madeline_Houser_090716_144










mhouser@ileahub.com

Membership Services
Matt Hessler

Matthew_Hessler_144_102015










mhessler@ileahub

ILEA Live
Shannon Cavanaugh

shannon_colombi_11_2006_144










scavanaugh@ileahub.com

Education
Moira Andersen

Moira_Andersen_080613_144










mandersen@ileahub.com

Marketing
Ande Leslie

Ande_Leslie_092613_144










aleslie@ileahub

Marketing
Krysten Fischer

Krysten_Fischer_082613_144










    kfischer@ileahub.com

    Marketing
    Marisa Weich

    Marisa_Weich_07-2016_144










      mweich@ileahub.com