Refer a Member

Join Now

Find a Member

Refer a Member

Renew Now

Help Us Grow


We hear time and again that ILEA is a hug, not a handshake. Now, we're asking you to Help UGrow with the HUG campaign and earn free membership in the process!

How it Works

For each new member you refer to join ILEA, you will receive a $50 discount towards your next ILEA renewal. All they need to do is use the HUGILEA* discount code and list your name in the membership application. This will allow the new member to have the $50 application fee waived and for you to receive a $50 credit towards your next renewal. That means, when you refer 9 new members who enter your name and use the discount code you get a free membership!

*This includes the United States and Canada.


Send a Personal Note

Customize and send this e-card to your colleagues who would make great ILEA members! Then, remind them to list your name when they complete the membership application.

Send an E-Card

Marketing Kit

We've made it easy for you to earn your $50! The HUG Marketing Kit contains resources to help you spread the word about ILEA to your colleagues and encourage them to join. Inside you'll find:

  • "Click to tweet" social media posts
  • Sample emails
  • Flyers and other information about ILEA membership
  • A "Convince Your Boss" letter

Access the Marketing Kit

Thank you to all of the ILEA members who have participated in the HUG campaign:

Raye-Dawn Acheson, CSEP

Leah Addison

Jessica Alton

Sarah Anello

Jennifer Ashford

Ersson Bartle

Matthew Bonavita

Vicki Bowman, CMP, CED, CSEP

Jessica Bratton

Lizzie Brennan

Christy Brenner

Sylvia Carrier

Amanda Chasnoff

Lauren Chumbley

Debbie Cormier

Erin Crofchick

Maureen Denne

Brooke Emshoff

Monica Endejan

Sarah Farthing

Jenny Foersterling

Lindsey Furr

Gwen Garcia

Liza Geduldig

Hugh Groman

Jennifer Hanshew

Stacey Hoyt, CSEP, CMP

Chrissy Hudacin

Jeremy Martorano

Jessica McCormick

Emily Messinger

Melissa Minto

Kevin Molesworth, CSEP

Lisa Morales

Linley Murphy

Jamie Oristano

Margaret Panontin-Young

Jean Peine Wilson

Lora Pennington

Pat Pfohl

Tiffanie Rosier

Jennifer Claire Scott, CSEP

Christy Seguin

Ken Sipes

Michelle Smith

Diane H. Spadola

Jill Spear

Katie Suty, CMP, CTA

Amy von Eiff

Lisa Ware