Committee Chairpersons

Join Now

Find a Member

Refer a Member

Renew Now

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Chairpersons volunteer their time and energy to making each operation of our association function and succeed.

Membership and Marketing
Tom Kura

Nicole D. Zenner, CSEP

Certification Task Force
Sally Webb, CSEP

Professional Development
Gwendolyn Y. McNutt, CSEP

Finance & Audit
Alexis M Gorriaran, CSEP

Sara Grauf, CSEP

ILEA Live Task Force
Lisa Marks

Spirit of Excellence
Megan Johnston, CSEP, DMCP

Esprit Awards
JC York